What I wore for a Saturday brunch with “my girls”

red bouganvilla

On Saturday I was invited for a brunch with my best girls at a nearby restaurant. As the temperatures already reaches 28′ c and every thing is blooming and blossoming (soon it will shrivel and get yellow )I new my outfit  has to be a  colorful  short sleeve.

croppet pants2

I like to be as comfortable when meeting with “my girls” and espadrille wedges and cotton trousers  are just right for that! Who wants to walk in high heals after a few glasses of white wine….

blue wedges

loop earings

straw hat

black sholder bag

Hope you too had a great weekend!

What I am wearing: shirt – Zara ; trousers – Gap ; wedges – Clark’s ; bag – Atmosphere .

11 responses to “What I wore for a Saturday brunch with “my girls”

  1. You look super cute in this outfit! I love the top and the shoes! 🙂
    http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  2. Wow, I love it, you look super stylish, love your hat!

  3. Beautiful, Sara! I love your hair! The top is pretty and the shade of blue pants is so summery. Wedges are perfect for this outfit. And the hat looks great, plus, it’s so important to keep the sun off your beautiful skin.

    ❤ carmen

  4. Pretty!! I’m soo in love with this look.. especially the shoes! Love how you the Top flatters your body shape ❤ Perfectly dressed to kill I'd say! 🙂

    xoxo Chaicy – Style.. A Pastiche!
    Follow on FB

  5. Love the printed top!! The colors are gorgeous!! Love the look of the whole outfit. Paired it perfectly with those wedges.

  6. Lady of Style

    Peplum tops, ankle trousers and wedges – I love this style, Sara!
    But meeting the girls of course is the best 🙂

    Annette | Lady of Style

  7. Love this look! I am a huge peplum top fan, and I love the colors on yours Your trousers fit you to a T- I am a big Zara fan as well. Love it! Sounds like a nice day
    Please drop by,
    from the link up, jess
    http://www.elegantlydressedandstylish.com

  8. Lovely outfit – so pretty on you. I really like your wedges!

  9. jangrahammcmillen

    I just love the fabric and cut of these cropped trousers … casual but polished! I don’t see it around often, and would snap it up if I did! Lovely top, of course, and your little shoes are, indeed, perfect for the outfit and occasion! Enjoy your fine weather, and hope your lunch was chummy and fun!

Leave a Reply

