Pink and jeans – relaxed Saturday afternoon tea

pink jacket

Pink makes the prettiest addition to winter wardrobes; partner it with soft grey and black or with jeans  for an instant burst of femininity. This is precisely what I needed as we headed to a coffee shop for a  Saturday afternoon tea.

I like meeting friends and family at a coffee shop on a Saturday after-noon in winter. It is the time of the week-end that every thing slows down and every- body starts unwinding. It is the best time for a genuine conversation to take place.

pink and jeans

——

pink leopard

pink leopard shirt

blue jeans

How do you like to spend your Saturday afternoons?

What I am wearing: Jacket – Zara(like this one) ; shirt – Irit ; Jeans – Castro ; piptoe – Weekend ; necklass + bangle – my mothers heirloom

Have a lovely week!

Sara

13 responses to “Pink and jeans – relaxed Saturday afternoon tea

  1. A lovely blouse, and a lovely jacket. A good combination. The pants are very nice. I like the whole, is casual but very attractive.

  2. Lady of Style

    Oh I see you love the bootcut jeans as much as I do, Sara! Beautiful ruffled blouse, it gives your jeans outfit such a gorgeous feminine touch.

    Annette | Lady of Style

  3. So fresh! Stunning in this pink blazer! xxx

  4. I love a bright blazer paired with denim. And it’s also a great winter to spring transition outfit. Your shirt is so pretty and feminine. Beautiful!
    xo Natasha

  5. jangrahammcmillen

    I especially like your pink and print choices with trouser jeans … very polished effect. Cooler even than with skinnies, here. Yummy.

  6. Very stylish Sara! Love this shade of pink on you, so vibrant and cheerful!!

    One of the things I love is spending time with my grandson on Saturday afternoons! Coffee/tea with family or friends is enjoyable too!

    ♥ carmen

  7. I love pink, it can really brightened up an outfit as it did yours. I have a few cosmetic purses that are pink leopard prints that would be perfect with your blouse!

  8. I love the cut of the jeans, very flattering and classy cut!
    pink looks lovely on you!

Leave a Reply

