2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 25,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 9 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

10 responses to “2013 in review

  1. Fantastic achievement! For a beautiful blogger.,,,words pix and outfits!still feel 40 and hope to stay this way..

  2. Congratulations on your successful blog! So glad I found you, Sara!!
    ♥ carmen

    • Thank you Carmen, I am glad to have met you too. Maybe one day our ways will cross in a non virtual way… I am traveling to India in April.. want to come?

      • WOW! What a coincidence! A friend went to India on Monday and had invited me to come. I had a place to stay, just airfare and personal expenses. I can’t take off time at work right now. I look forward to your photos of India. Do you have a sari? I have worn two saris in dance performances.

        http://fashionableover50.wordpress.com/2011/11/16/dressing-up/

        Enjoy your trip to India! If you’re ever on my side of the planet, let me know!! 🙂

        ♥ carmen

  3. Nice… happy new year to you

  4. jangrahammcmillen

    Congrats … couldn’t happen to a more wonderful blog!

  5. Happy New Year my Dear!!!

Leave a Reply

