Fashion – The biggest hat I have

The biggest hat I have

I have some errant to run  in Tel-Aviv this morning. For lunch, I am meeting a young Mexican woman who came to Israel to oversee the opening of an exhibition that she curated for the Tel- Aviv University Gallery.

This schedule means that after running around town in the heat and heavy humidity here, I still have to look somewhat presentable for my meeting at lunch time.

I chose to wear a loose cotton dress, open sandals and the biggest hat I possess. I teamed the blue dress with a peachy lace top to add some delicate and feminine feel to this outfit.

blue dress with big  hat

The biggest hat I have

The biggest hat I have

Ethiopian silver, African beads, pearls

Dress – Alef Alef ; lace-shirt – H&M; sandals – Caligula; bracelet -Self-made (Ethiopian silver, African beads, pearls) ; bag- Tod’s(also seen here)

Leave a Reply

